• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Samuel Huddleston - Be Careful with your Blessings

Teacher: Samuel Huddleston Scripture: Judges 13-16

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

Inside Out - Our Mission is to go out from the Church Inside - Out

Teacher: Mike Farias Series: Inside Out Scripture: John 6

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

Health Proceeds Growth: Take It Through Out the World

Teacher: Dean Deguara Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12:25-27 & Isaiah 12:4-5

Sun, Mar 17, 2019

"Let There Be Light"

Teacher: Will Clear Scripture: Genesis 1

Sun, Mar 10, 2019

Filling Empty Vessels: God's Principles During His Dependence

Teacher: Mike Farias Series: Inside Out Scripture: 2 Kings 4 & Daniel 4

Sun, Mar 03, 2019

The Real Deal: He who is the Least is the Greatest

Teacher: Mike Farias Scripture: John 5:31-47 & 1 Corinthians 11:1

Sun, Feb 24, 2019

Asset Management: Steward's over the mystery of God

Teacher: Mike Farias Scripture: 1 Corinthians 4:1-2

Sun, Feb 17, 2019

Jason Ross - As the Father Send Me, I Send You

Teacher: Jason Ross

Sun, Feb 10, 2019

Shift to Significance

Teacher: Mike Farias

Sun, Feb 03, 2019

Jesus in the House

Teacher: Mike Farias