• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

From a seed of Faith: Taking the steps Toward God Purpose

Teacher: Dan Deguara Scripture: Matthew 9

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Father's Day Message - Reflection on our Heavenly Father

Teacher: Mike Farias

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Seed of Faith

Teacher: Mike Farias Scripture: Genesis 37:1-45:1

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Tale of Two Kings: Saul vs. David

Teacher: Mason Gizard

Sun, May 26, 2019

Sam Sikapizye: Mission Field: From Africa to NYC back to Africa

Teacher: Sam Sikapizye

Sun, May 19, 2019

God's Sends Messages and Missions To All

Teacher: Mike Farias

Sun, May 12, 2019

God's Promises Will Be Kept

Teacher: Mike Farias Scripture: Matthew 19:29

Sun, May 05, 2019

Mason Gizard: Heart for Youth

Teacher: Mason Gizard Scripture: Joshua 1:9

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Rest All Around

Teacher: Mike Farias Topic: Rest Scripture: 2 Chronicles 20:1-30 & Philippians 4:1-23

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Easter Sunday 2019

Teacher: Mike Farias Series: Easter Topic: He Has Risen Come Back Story Scripture: Luke 22:31-62 & Matthew 26:69-75