Messages from : 2019

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 13, 2019

Bezalel

Teacher: Mike Farias

Sun, Jan 20, 2019

Temple Glory

Teacher: Mike Farias

Sun, Jan 27, 2019

Jim Aubert: Stay in Step

Teacher: Jim Aubert

Sun, Feb 03, 2019

Jesus in the House

Teacher: Mike Farias

Sun, Feb 10, 2019

Shift to Significance

Teacher: Mike Farias

Sun, Feb 17, 2019

Jason Ross - As the Father Send Me, I Send You

Teacher: Jason Ross

Sun, Feb 24, 2019

Asset Management: Steward's over the mystery of God

Teacher: Mike Farias Scripture: 1 Corinthians 4:1-2

Sun, Mar 03, 2019

The Real Deal: He who is the Least is the Greatest

Teacher: Mike Farias Scripture: John 5:31-47 & 1 Corinthians 11:1

Sun, Mar 10, 2019

Filling Empty Vessels: God's Principles During His Dependence

Teacher: Mike Farias Series: Inside Out Scripture: 2 Kings 4 & Daniel 4

Sun, Mar 17, 2019

"Let There Be Light"

Teacher: Will Clear Scripture: Genesis 1