• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

8 - 11 - 2019

Teacher: Mike Farias

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

8 - 4 - 2019

Teacher: Mike Farias

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

7 - 28 - 2019

Teacher: Mike Farias

Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Sent

Teacher: Mike Farias

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

For Such a Time as This

Teacher: Mike Farias Scripture: Esther 4:1-17

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Now Is the Time for God's Blessing

Teacher: Mike Farias

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

From a seed of Faith: Taking the steps Toward God Purpose

Teacher: Dan Deguara Scripture: Matthew 9

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Father's Day Message - Reflection on our Heavenly Father

Teacher: Mike Farias

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Seed of Faith

Teacher: Mike Farias Scripture: Genesis 37:1-45:1

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Tale of Two Kings: Saul vs. David

Teacher: Mason Gizard